District 4

Spartanburg County District 4 is the largest council district geographically, including most of the rural southern part of the county, along with the municipalities of Pacolet and Woodruff and the communities of Pauline, Enoree and Cross Anchor.
Justin McCorkle
446 Oak Grove Rd.
Spartanburg, SC 29301 
Term Expires: 01/01/2025

Member of the following committees:

  • Land Use (Chairman)
  • Public Health and Human Services
  • Livability

District 4 Map