Board of Voter Registration and Elections

Board Members
Member Term Expires
Rosemary H. Byerly, Chair 12/1/2022
F. Don Watson, Vice Chair 12/1/2022
Dorothy A. Broyles 12/1/2024
Cynthia W. Church 12/1/2024
Wilhelmenia Johnson 12/1/2024
William E. Thompson, Jr. 12/1/2024
Click to view the policy on public comment at Voter Registration and Election Board meetings

The Voter Registration and Election Board holds regular monthly meetings on the second Thursday of every month, except July, at 11:00 A.M.
  1. Agendas
  2. Minutes