Planning and Development


366 N Church St
Main Level, Suite 700
Spartanburg, SC 29303

366 N Church St
Suite 700
Spartanburg, SC 29303



Hours of Operation
8:00 am – 4:30 pm
Monday - Friday

Name Title Email Phone
Holliday, AICP, Joan E. Director 864-596-3570
Christian, Tracy Planning Technician 864-596-3466
Dogan, Linda Planning Technician 864-596-3455
Oakman, Laurie Planner IV Team Lead (Zoning) 864-596-3173
Bollinger, AICP, Lisa Long Range Planning Team Lead 864-596-3472
Dull, Sherry Planner VI (Transportation) 864-596-3471
Pires, Rui Planner IV Team Lead (GIS) 864-598-7033
Gibbs, Bonnie Development Coordinator Il (Zoning) 864-598-7013
MacDonald, Leigh Current Planning Manager 864-596-3463
Dill, Rachel Planner ll (Subdivisions) 864-596-3484
Tate, Linda Development Technician 864-596-3157
Mosley, Brystal Development Coordinator Il (Subdivisions) 864-596-3689
Weathers, Darrell Planner IV Team Lead (Development Support) Landscape Administrator 864-596-3476
Dewitt, Jeff Planner IV (Zoning) 864-598-7060
Gibbons, Scott Long Range Planning Manager 864-598-7094
Ford, Jay Zoning Enforcement Officer 864-598-7056
Helm, Juliet Development Technician 864-596-3458
Thomas, Ben Planner IV Team Lead (Subdivisions) 864-598-7053
Bridges, Landon Intern 864-596-3460
Frady, Jason Planner III (Subdivisions) 596-3476